Contact Us

soccer-ball800If you would like to have a chat about the Rangers Soccer club, please feel free to contact us:

Home Venue –  Ashton Oval, Jennings Drive, Ashton

Postal Address  – c/- RJSC Inc. PO Box 1413 Ashton SA 5137

Enquiries –  enquiries@rangersjsc.asn.au

President  – Michelle Wye – president@rangersjsc.asn.au

Treasurer – Hamilton Calder – treasurer@rangersjsc.asn.au

Registrar/Secretary – Hanna Beaven – registrar@rangersjsc.asn.au

Merchandise – Daniel Kammermann – merchandise@rangerssc.com.au

Canteen Officer – TBD – canteen@rangersjsc.asn.au

We look forward to hearing from you.